About This Site
Stash off tweets to post later. Nothing more, nothing less.
Your Twitter account is used for authentication and to post tweets when you choose to post tweets. Twitter never transmits your password. Your stashed tweets are never auto-posted.
You own your tweets. Your tweets, user info, and social graph are never logged, mined for data, or sold to advertisers.
A browser cookie is used to keep you logged-in for repeated visits to the site. You can sign out at any time and browser cookies can be deleted.
This project is available on Github.